Carroll Community Theatre

Support Carroll Arts Council/Community Theatre

The Carroll Arts Council/Community Theatre have been advocates for the arts in the Carroll Area for over 40 years. The Arts Council brings cultural experiences to the Carroll area schools and the Community Theatre produces 3-4 shows a year. We are a 501(c) 3 non profit run by an all volunteer board of directors.
 Please donate today:

Carroll Arts   Like us on Facebook to stay up to date with all events Join our Mailing List 

Carroll Arts Blog Page - Click Here

Acting Out
 Our pool of talented actors and singers have put together several programs for corporate events and venues seeking dinner theatre entertainment. From full length audience participation murder mysteries to short musical revues- let us entertain you!
For more information email us at:


Coming Summer of 2017

Join Our Mailing List

Your Email Address
Zip Code
Image Verification
Please enter the text from the image:
[ Refresh Image ] [ What's This? ]

Put a Little Drama into Your Life ... From the Presidentís Desk

In January of 2017 the Carroll Community Theatre will be entering our 47th year! Considering how times have changed we think this is quite an accomplishment. In honor of this accomplishment we have come up with a season that is sure to please audiences of all ages and interests. CCT is looking forward to 40 more years of entertaining the Carroll area with locally produced and professional touring shows. Please become a member of the CAC/CCT and Come Play With Us!

Laura Comito, President

CAC/CCT Inc. Supporters
Carroll County State Bank
Drees Plumbing and Heating
James Hubers & Laura Comito
Gerald & Beverly Clausen
Dr. Richard & Shirlee Peters
Amy & Don Mensen
CJ Niles
Dr. Gene & Susan Glass
Luanne Kustra
Sherry Loughran
Barb Gifford
Charlene & Howard Iverson
Maxine Bettin
Bernice Bliss
Jerry & Jean Blum
Madonna Boeckman
Nadine Boell
Susan Boes
Shirley Boon
Angie & LuVerne Brinker
Robyn & Mike Brinker
Marion Burns
Sheila Carroll
Laura Comito
Carolyn Dammann
Lorraine Danner
Norma Dillehay
Georgia Ellerbrock
Jason Faris
Ann & Tim Fitzpatrick
Irene Foley
Raymond & Marjorie Frank
Jerry & Sheryl Frehse
Verona Fuller
Jim & Janet Genter
Marie Glass
Rich & Betty Graber
2nd BALCONY Continued
Vern & Betty Grimsman
Stan & Karen Grundmeier
Doris Hambleton
Iva Harmening
Gary Haverman
Noreen Havermann
Karen Heim
Lyle & Norma Hein
Joy Heinrichs
Marilyn Hoffmann
Iola Hoogestraat
Jeanne Hornick
Jeff Hughes
Esther Hulsebus
David & Shelley Hundling
Kathy Irlbeck
Barb Janssen
Betty Johnson
Arlene Jung
Marilyn Keiser
Irene Klahn
Joleen M. Klocke
Todd Klocke
Mark & Mae Knobbe
Virginia Knobbe
Justine Langel
Marlene Larson
Wanda Lehrkamp
Harold & Delores Leiting
Lucille Leiting
Ann Lengeling
Grace Linberg
Dan Martin
Rita Meyer
Maurine Mohr
Joe & JoAnn Morlan
Susan A. Murphy
New Hope Village
Denny & Diane Ploeger
Rita Pottebaum
2nd BALCONY Continued
Lois & Cletus Pudenz
Helen Quandt
Jane Riley
Joan St. Clair
Betty Schechinger
Julianna Schmitz
Harriett Schonberger
Virginia Schultes
Ken Shibata
Virginia Sides
Kathy Skalla
Penny Sporrer
Audrey Steinkamp
Linda Steinkamp
Cheryl Stork
Anita Tegels
Mary Tigges
Marv & Shari Toft
Nick & Ann Topf
Shirley Uhlenkamp
Luanne Vanderheiden
Charlotte Vetter
Maxine VonTersch
Robert & Ethel Watson
Audrey Weitl
Gloria Wenck
Maria White
Dorothy Wiederin
Helen Wiederin
Mike Witt
Mindy Witt
Helen Wittry
Pat Zubrod
Paul Dieter
Kitt Heating & Plumbing
Iowa Savings Bank
Options Ink
Dr. Scott & Kathy Richardson
Midwest Wholesale
Craig Rose
Member AACT, Member IACT

Contact Us

Laura Comito - President
LuAnne Kustra - Vice-President
James Hubers
eXTReMe Tracker
Web Design and Hosting donated by
James Hubers

Carroll Arts  Join our Mailing List

Carroll Community Theatre Carroll Iowa 51401 712.792.6780